Symphonic Concert: The Banatul Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra plays SAINT-SAËNS and BEETHOVEN


  • C. SAINT-SAËNS, Dans macabre, op. 40

  • C. SAINT-SAËNS, Concerto for cello and orchestra no. 1, in A minor, op. 33

  • L. VAN BEETHOVEN, Symphony no. 5 in C minor, op. 67

Conductor: Stefan Geiger

Soloist: Bryan Cheng - cello

This project is part of the national cultural programme "Timișoara – European Capital of Culture in the year 2023" and is funded by the City of Timișoara, through the Center for Projects.

Part of

Radiant Orchestras

Radiant Orchestras